The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Skip to content

The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council



Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
PageLand Use Committee Minutes lizfuller027 min 14 sec ago
PageOutreach Committee Minutes lizfuller03 days 3 hours ago
PageLand Use Committee Agendas lizfuller04 days 16 hours ago
PageOutreach Committee Agendas lizfuller06 days 2 hours ago
StoryGot Project? GWNC's Got Funding! lizfuller06 days 3 hours ago
StoryYou're Invited to Take a Fresh Look at Western Ave. with the GWNC lizfuller01 week 6 days ago
PageBoard Meeting Minutes lizfuller02 weeks 6 days ago
PageBoard Meeting Agendas lizfuller03 weeks 3 days ago
PageBoard Member Roster lizfuller03 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, September 23, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller05 weeks 4 days ago
StoryReception for New GWNC-Area Neighborhood Prosecutor lizfuller06 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, September 10, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller07 weeks 3 days ago
PageTransportation Committee Minutes lizfuller08 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, August 30, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Thursday, August 28, Transportation Committee Meeting lizfuller09 weeks 18 hours ago
StoryWelcome! admin09 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, August 26, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller09 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, August 13, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller011 weeks 3 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, July 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, July 22, GWNC Land Use Meeting lizfuller014 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, July 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller016 weeks 4 days ago
StoryPlease submit your questions/concerns about Purple Line subway construction in the GWNC area! lizfuller016 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, June 28, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, June 24, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller018 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, June 11, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller020 weeks 2 days ago


(c) 2005 - the Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council