The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Skip to content

The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council



Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
PageBoard Member Roster lizfuller030 min 25 sec ago
PageOutreach Committee Agendas lizfuller01 day 20 hours ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, September 23, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller01 week 1 day ago
StoryReception for New GWNC-Area Neighborhood Prosecutor lizfuller02 weeks 1 day ago
PageBoard Meeting Minutes lizfuller02 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, September 10, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller03 weeks 15 hours ago
PageTransportation Committee Minutes lizfuller04 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, August 30, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 2 days ago
PageLand Use Committee Minutes lizfuller04 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Thursday, August 28, Transportation Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 4 days ago
StoryWelcome! admin05 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, August 26, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller05 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, August 13, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller07 weeks 17 hours ago
PageOutreach Committee Minutes lizfuller09 weeks 15 hours ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, July 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller09 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, July 22, GWNC Land Use Meeting lizfuller010 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, July 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller012 weeks 1 day ago
StoryPlease submit your questions/concerns about Purple Line subway construction in the GWNC area! lizfuller012 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, June 28, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, June 24, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller014 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, June 11, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller016 weeks 54 min ago
StoryBureau of Street Services Repair Blitz - Submit Your Street Repair Requests Today! lizfuller016 weeks 23 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, May 31, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, May 27, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller018 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, May 14, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller020 weeks 15 hours ago


(c) 2005 - the Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council