The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Skip to content

The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council



Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
StoryWelcome! admin011 hours 16 min ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, August 26, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller011 hours 18 min ago
PageBoard Member Roster lizfuller03 days 12 hours ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, August 13, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller01 week 6 days ago
PageOutreach Committee Minutes lizfuller03 weeks 6 days ago
PageTransportation Committee Minutes lizfuller03 weeks 6 days ago
PageBoard Meeting Minutes lizfuller03 weeks 6 days ago
PageLand Use Committee Minutes lizfuller03 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, July 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, July 22, GWNC Land Use Meeting lizfuller05 weeks 5 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, July 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller07 weeks 4 hours ago
StoryPlease submit your questions/concerns about Purple Line subway construction in the GWNC area! lizfuller07 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, June 28, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, June 24, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller09 weeks 9 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, June 11, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller010 weeks 5 days ago
StoryBureau of Street Services Repair Blitz - Submit Your Street Repair Requests Today! lizfuller010 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, May 31, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller012 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, May 27, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 5 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, May 14, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller014 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for Monday, May 12, GWNC Transportation Committee Meeting lizfuller015 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, April 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, April 22, Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller018 weeks 6 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, April 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller019 weeks 6 days ago
StoryELECTION DAY - Sunday, March 30! lizfuller020 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, March 29, Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller021 weeks 1 day ago


(c) 2005 - the Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council