The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Skip to content

The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council



Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
PageBoard Member Roster lizfuller01 hour 7 min ago
PageTransportation Committee Minutes lizfuller01 hour 12 min ago
PageOutreach Committee Minutes lizfuller01 hour 16 min ago
PageBoard Meeting Minutes lizfuller01 hour 21 min ago
PageLand Use Committee Minutes lizfuller03 hours 35 min ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, April 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller023 hours 59 min ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, April 22, Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller06 days 20 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, April 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller02 weeks 5 days ago
StoryELECTION DAY - Sunday, March 30! lizfuller03 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, March 29, Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 19 hours ago
StoryGWNC Elections - THIS SUNDAY, MARCH 30 - Please Vote!!! lizfuller04 weeks 1 day ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, March 25, Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 6 days ago
StoryGWNC Candidate Forum - Tuesday, March 18 lizfuller05 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, March 12, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller06 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for Monday, March 10, GWNC Transportation Committee Meeting lizfuller07 weeks 21 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, February 25, Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, February 22, Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller09 weeks 1 day ago
StoryGWNC Candidate Registration Now Open! lizfuller09 weeks 3 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, Feburary 12, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller010 weeks 5 days ago
StoryLast Call for GWNC Community Project Grants in This Fiscal Year! lizfuller011 weeks 2 days ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, January 28, Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller012 weeks 6 days ago
StoryWelcome! admin013 weeks 21 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, January 25, Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 22 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, January 8, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller015 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, December 28, Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 1 day ago


(c) 2005 - the Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council