The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council

Skip to content

The Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council



Recent posts

TypePostAuthorRepliesLast updated
PageOutreach Committee Agendas lizfuller011 hours 32 min ago
StoryGot Project? GWNC's Got Funding! lizfuller012 hours 15 min ago
StoryYou're Invited to Take a Fresh Look at Western Ave. with the GWNC lizfuller01 week 10 hours ago
PageLand Use Committee Minutes lizfuller01 week 2 days ago
PageBoard Meeting Minutes lizfuller02 weeks 10 hours ago
PageBoard Meeting Agendas lizfuller02 weeks 5 days ago
PageBoard Member Roster lizfuller03 weeks 8 hours ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, September 23, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller04 weeks 6 days ago
StoryReception for New GWNC-Area Neighborhood Prosecutor lizfuller05 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, September 10, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller06 weeks 4 days ago
PageTransportation Committee Minutes lizfuller07 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, August 30, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 6 hours ago
StoryAgenda for the Thursday, August 28, Transportation Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 2 days ago
StoryWelcome! admin08 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Tuesday, August 26, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller08 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Wednesday, August 13, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller010 weeks 5 days ago
PageOutreach Committee Minutes lizfuller012 weeks 4 days ago
StoryAgenda for the Saturday, July 26, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 6 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, July 22, GWNC Land Use Meeting lizfuller013 weeks 5 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, July 9, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller015 weeks 5 days ago
StoryPlease submit your questions/concerns about Purple Line subway construction in the GWNC area! lizfuller016 weeks 3 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Saturday, June 28, GWNC Outreach Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 6 hours ago
StoryAgenda for Tuesday, June 24, GWNC Land Use Committee Meeting lizfuller017 weeks 6 days ago
StoryAgenda for Wednesday, June 11, GWNC Board Meeting lizfuller019 weeks 4 days ago
StoryBureau of Street Services Repair Blitz - Submit Your Street Repair Requests Today! lizfuller019 weeks 5 days ago


(c) 2005 - the Greater Wilshire Neighborhood Council